The Best Project You’ll Ever Work On Is You

“But for this up and coming year, I would like to cross off those goals one by one, knowing that I truly accomplished them”

As an anti-fitness fanatic, the prospect of the upcoming year full of healthy eating and exercise is no less than daunting. As we begin to write down those new year goals, how can we ensure that we really do stick by them?

If you know me, I always like to have a list of goals to achieve by the end of the year. However, these are rarely accomplished and usually ticked off out of a sorrowful stupor! But for this up and coming year, I would like to cross off those goals one by one, knowing that I truly accomplished them. For me, it will always be about health and fitness, mostly because I have an innate need to knock the chocolate habit, but have never been able to truly follow through with it. Chocolate can be a bastard. Enough said.

And as for eating….. who can ignore that midnight pull towards the vending machine? Even if it is six storeys down. In the midst of winter. Without sheep-skin slippers or those comfy, woolen pajamas.

So I am on a mission, an Ultra-Level-Delta, Black Ops mission to really (and honestly) live a healthy lifestyle for the duration of 2016. From new and healthy recipes, to those weird and wonderful exercise routines and apps; follow my struggle as I begin my pursuit towards truly crossing off those endless and healthy lifestyle goals.

12345393_1089488907728389_7424499172616158355_n (1).jpg

Leave a Reply

